Weekly Weigh in

I did pretty well with eating healthy and working out, each day I did a minimum of at least walking for thirty minutes during my lunch break.

However, this weekend, I did eat like crap.  I’d be lying if I said I didn’t…. I still feel like I am taking steps in the right direction, and doing better!

Start Weight: 237.3lbs

Current Weight:  235lbs

Total Weight loss this week:  2.3lbs

Clearly the extra activity has paid off, and the better choices during the week.

I didn’t do my measurements this week, but will next week.

Goal for this week is to stay eating healthfully during the weekend, as well as the week.  No eating in the middle of the night (which I have been successful with this week).  I am feeling good about my progress so far, but I know that there are changes to my diet that need to be made.

Baby steps!

 

Author: Kelly Christine

My name is Kelly Flores, obviously. Former Soldier, currently working for the government and pursuing my creative hobbies. This blog is a variety blog, with the no particular primary focus yet, so I hope those who read it will take as much pleasure in reading it as I have taken in writing it. I am a recovering coffee addict, so the blog is titled appropriately. ;)

1 thought on “Weekly Weigh in”

Leave a Reply

