Food Diary: March 14, 2017

Breakfast

Iced white chocolate americano with coconut milk 

Plain Greek Fage Organic Yogurt, granola (26g), 3 fresh cut strawberries 


Snack: Cutie mandarin orange 

Lunch: Spicy Italian sandwich on whole wheat bread


Snack: Sea salted organic potato chips (one serving), cottage cheese (1/4 cup)

Dinner: Organic creamy tomato soup with a large green leaf lettuce salad 


Snack: Lightly salted almonds (1 serving) 

Water: 80 oz

Workouts:

14 minute ab workout (Blogilates)

15 minute butt and thigh workout (Blogilates)

30 minute walk during lunch break 

I confess I did wake up in the middle of the night and have one bite of rock road ice cream. All I had was one bite! That’s progress for me to be able to take one bite and walk away!

I’m going to be cutting the coffee out starting tomorrow morning as I realize the added sugar from the coffee is not benefiting me. I may just change it to black coffee with a splash of cream. 

That’s all for today!

Author: Kelly Christine

My name is Kelly Flores, obviously. Former Soldier, currently working for the government and pursuing my creative hobbies. This blog is a variety blog, with the no particular primary focus yet, so I hope those who read it will take as much pleasure in reading it as I have taken in writing it. I am a recovering coffee addict, so the blog is titled appropriately. ;)

Leave a Reply

